Tomorrow's Numbers, Today!
WebLotto.Org - The Internet's first and only real-time lottery forecasting site.
Analyzing and Forecasting 75 lotteries worldwide.
On-line : 12 Years 2 Months 18 Days 18 Hours  8 Minutes
 
Guest  / 16 
Sunday, July 13, 2014 06:08 PM
 
 Ghana 

Friday Bonanza
No Image
 
 Analysis Data
 Current Forecast
 Detailed Status
 Forecast Data
 Historical Data
 Official Website
 Previous Results
 Report Problem
 Simulate Data
 Navigation 
 About
 Dedication
 FAQ
 Feedback
 Forecasts
 How It Works
 Links
 Lottery
 Membership Benefits
 News
 Overview
 Results
 Special Thanks
 Subscriptions
 Summary
 Support This Site
 Understanding Forecasts 
 Wheel Systems
 Members 
ID
PW
Forgotten Password?
 Reminder
Not a member?
 Sign Up
 Pools 
 FL Fantasy 5
 MI Fantasy 5
 MN Northstar Cash...
 NJ Cash 5


To view a private pool - enter the ID and password.

ID
PW
 Discussions 
 Lotto649.WS
 Lotto Post
 Sponsors 
 Web Spinners, L.L.C.

This site designed, hosted, and maintained by Web Spinners L.L.C.

 Historical Data 
 Lottery Details (1273) 


Ghana : Friday Bonanza
5 / 90
The site showing the results is typically late in updating the page. Please be patient waiting for results and forecasts.



FRI 
Rank: 93
Jackpots
Forecasted: 0
Random: 0
Created:
19-Jun-12
05:14 PM
2 Years 24 Days  53 Minutes
Updated:
18-Nov-12
05:09 PM
1 Year 7 Months 27 Days  58 Minutes
Last Data:
26-Jul-13
08:34 PM
11 Months 21 Days 21 Hours  33 Minutes
Automatic v2.0.54
Last Checked:
14-Sep-12
09:13 PM
1 Year 10 Months 1 Day 20 Hours  54 Minutes
Reset:
19-Jun-12
05:14 PM
2 Years 24 Days  53 Minutes
Last Parameter Change:
18-Aug-13
09:04 AM
10 Months 29 Days 9 Hours  3 Minutes
No current errors.
 Drawing Details (58) 
Drawing Date N1 N2 N3 N4 N5
Friday 26-Jul-13 7 6 11 81 33
Friday 12-Jul-13 82 26 72 40 1
Friday 28-Jun-13 72 62 81 69 26
Friday 21-Jun-13 55 86 77 69 59
Friday 14-Jun-13 67 34 4 51 61
Friday 07-Jun-13 79 21 28 74 8
Friday 31-May-13 74 4 38 70 24
Friday 24-May-13 90 65 42 24 12
Friday 17-May-13 37 82 10 85 69
Friday 10-May-13 65 56 77 35 8
Friday 03-May-13 61 63 49 80 30
Friday 26-Apr-13 32 67 78 86 42
Friday 19-Apr-13 10 27 31 60 76
Friday 12-Apr-13 25 26 2 44 13
Friday 22-Mar-13 45 32 18 14 77
Friday 15-Mar-13 77 13 66 63 50
Friday 08-Mar-13 43 50 78 51 77
Friday 01-Mar-13 30 10 79 58 87
Friday 22-Feb-13 14 63 47 33 41
Friday 15-Feb-13 67 82 22 29 28
Friday 08-Feb-13 18 47 71 16 57
Friday 01-Feb-13 14 35 81 36 18
Friday 25-Jan-13 40 48 17 29 5
Friday 18-Jan-13 59 77 66 21 62
Friday 11-Jan-13 78 54 34 79 14
Friday 04-Jan-13 14 46 54 57 37
Friday 28-Dec-12 45 75 2 9 28
Friday 21-Dec-12 60 23 13 68 81
Friday 14-Dec-12 21 46 71 32 86
Friday 30-Nov-12 88 15 33 76 65
Friday 23-Nov-12 45 56 34 19 79
Friday 16-Nov-12 55 78 14 58 51
Friday 09-Nov-12 1 46 71 2 10
Friday 02-Nov-12 27 42 49 85 32
Friday 19-Oct-12 81 26 62 17 16
Friday 12-Oct-12 72 26 34 52 10
Friday 05-Oct-12 15 69 46 34 33
Friday 28-Sep-12 58 21 56 68 3
Friday 14-Sep-12 53 61 3 18 10
Friday 07-Sep-12 75 36 41 13 26
Next Page
  1   2
Last Updated: 11-May-13 12:27 AM
 Most Popular 
  1 PA : Cash 5 
  2 PA : Treasure Hunt... 
  3 MI : Fantasy 5 
  4 MA : Mass Cash 
  5 NM : Roadrunner Ca... 
  6 Canada : Atlantic ... 
  7 MN : Gopher 5 
  8 MN : Northstar Cas... 
  9 CO : Cash 5 
 10 SC : Palmetto Cash... 
 11 VA : Cash 5 (Eveni... 
 12 United States : Me... 
 13 GA : Fantasy 5 
 Forecast Jackpots 
 MD : Bonus Match 5... 
 IL : Lucky Day Lot... 
 SD : Dakota Cash 
 MO : Test Lottery 
 TX : Lotto 
 KS : Super Kansas ... 
 CA : Fantasy 5 
 United Kingdom : T... 
 WI : Badger 5 
 NC : Carolina Cash... 
 TX : Two Step 
 IL : Lucky Day Lot... 
 AZ : Fantasy 5 
 Random Jackpots 
 WI : Badger 5 
 United Kingdom : T... 
 WA : Match 4 
 LA : Easy 5 
 NJ : Cash 5 
 MD : Bonus Match 5... 
 CT : Cash 5 
 IL : Lucky Day Lot... 
 IL : Lucky Day Lot... 
 WI : Badger 5 
 FL : Fantasy 5 
 WI : Badger 5 
 MO : Test Lottery 
 Current Forecasts 
 IL : Lucky Day Lot... 
 NY : Sweet Million... 
 TX : Two Step 
 KS : Super Kansas ... 
 AZ : The Pick 
 TX : Cash 5 
 MO : Test Lottery 
 NY : Take 5 
 Canada : Ontario 6... 
 WA : Match 4 
 NY : Lotto 
 AZ : Fantasy 5 
 FL : Lotto 
 Recent Results 
 IL : Lucky Day Lot... 
 NY : Sweet Million... 
 TX : Two Step 
 KS : Super Kansas ... 
 AZ : The Pick 
 TX : Cash 5 
 MO : Test Lottery 
 NY : Take 5 
 Canada : Ontario 6... 
 WA : Match 4 
 NY : Lotto 
 AZ : Fantasy 5 
 FL : Lotto 
 

Comments or questions should be directed to webmaster@weblotto.org
All dates / times listed here are EST.
Everything here is subject to change without notice.
Copyright © 2005, Web Spinners, L.L.C. All Rights Reserved.
Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Terms Of Service