Tomorrow's Numbers, Today!
WebLotto.Org - The Internet's first and only real-time lottery forecasting site.
Analyzing and Forecasting 75 lotteries worldwide.
On-line : 12 Years 4 Months 22 Days 5 Hours  28 Minutes
 
Guest  / 2 
Monday, September 15, 2014 05:28 AM
 
 Ghana 

Friday Bonanza
No Image
 
 Analysis Data
 Current Forecast
 Detailed Status
 Forecast Data
 Historical Data
 Official Website
 Previous Results
 Report Problem
 Simulate Data
 Navigation 
 About
 Dedication
 FAQ
 Feedback
 Forecasts
 How It Works
 Links
 Lottery
 Membership Benefits
 News
 Overview
 Results
 Special Thanks
 Subscriptions
 Summary
 Support This Site
 Understanding Forecasts 
 Wheel Systems
 Members 
ID
PW
Forgotten Password?
 Reminder
Not a member?
 Sign Up
 Pools 
 FL Fantasy 5
 MI Fantasy 5
 MN Northstar Cash...
 NJ Cash 5


To view a private pool - enter the ID and password.

ID
PW
 Discussions 
 Lotto649.WS
 Lotto Post
 Sponsors 
 Web Spinners, L.L.C.

This site designed, hosted, and maintained by Web Spinners L.L.C.

 Historical Data 
 Lottery Details (1273) 


Ghana : Friday Bonanza
5 / 90
The site showing the results is typically late in updating the page. Please be patient waiting for results and forecasts.



FRI 
Rank: 88
Jackpots
Forecasted: 0
Random: 0
Created:
19-Jun-12
05:14 PM
2 Years 2 Months 27 Days 12 Hours  13 Minutes
Updated:
18-Nov-12
05:09 PM
1 Year 10 Months 12 Hours  19 Minutes
Last Data:
26-Jul-13
08:34 PM
1 Year 1 Month 20 Days 8 Hours  54 Minutes
Automatic v2.0.54
Last Checked:
14-Sep-12
09:13 PM
2 Years 8 Hours  15 Minutes
Reset:
19-Jun-12
05:14 PM
2 Years 2 Months 27 Days 12 Hours  13 Minutes
Last Parameter Change:
18-Aug-13
09:34 AM
1 Year 27 Days 19 Hours  54 Minutes
No current errors.
 Drawing Details (58) 
Drawing Date N1 N2 N3 N4 N5
Friday 26-Jul-13 7 6 11 81 33
Friday 12-Jul-13 82 26 72 40 1
Friday 28-Jun-13 72 62 81 69 26
Friday 21-Jun-13 55 86 77 69 59
Friday 14-Jun-13 67 34 4 51 61
Friday 07-Jun-13 79 21 28 74 8
Friday 31-May-13 74 4 38 70 24
Friday 24-May-13 90 65 42 24 12
Friday 17-May-13 37 82 10 85 69
Friday 10-May-13 65 56 77 35 8
Friday 03-May-13 61 63 49 80 30
Friday 26-Apr-13 32 67 78 86 42
Friday 19-Apr-13 10 27 31 60 76
Friday 12-Apr-13 25 26 2 44 13
Friday 22-Mar-13 45 32 18 14 77
Friday 15-Mar-13 77 13 66 63 50
Friday 08-Mar-13 43 50 78 51 77
Friday 01-Mar-13 30 10 79 58 87
Friday 22-Feb-13 14 63 47 33 41
Friday 15-Feb-13 67 82 22 29 28
Friday 08-Feb-13 18 47 71 16 57
Friday 01-Feb-13 14 35 81 36 18
Friday 25-Jan-13 40 48 17 29 5
Friday 18-Jan-13 59 77 66 21 62
Friday 11-Jan-13 78 54 34 79 14
Friday 04-Jan-13 14 46 54 57 37
Friday 28-Dec-12 45 75 2 9 28
Friday 21-Dec-12 60 23 13 68 81
Friday 14-Dec-12 21 46 71 32 86
Friday 30-Nov-12 88 15 33 76 65
Friday 23-Nov-12 45 56 34 19 79
Friday 16-Nov-12 55 78 14 58 51
Friday 09-Nov-12 1 46 71 2 10
Friday 02-Nov-12 27 42 49 85 32
Friday 19-Oct-12 81 26 62 17 16
Friday 12-Oct-12 72 26 34 52 10
Friday 05-Oct-12 15 69 46 34 33
Friday 28-Sep-12 58 21 56 68 3
Friday 14-Sep-12 53 61 3 18 10
Friday 07-Sep-12 75 36 41 13 26
Next Page
  1   2
Last Updated: 11-May-13 12:27 AM
 Most Popular 
  1 PA : Cash 5 
  2 MI : Fantasy 5 
  3 PA : Treasure Hunt... 
  4 NM : Roadrunner Ca... 
  5 MA : Mass Cash 
  6 VA : Cash 5 (Eveni... 
  7 MN : Northstar Cas... 
  8 VA : Cash 5 (Day) 
  9 MN : Gopher 5 
 10 Canada : Atlantic ... 
 11 CO : Cash 5 
 12 SC : Palmetto Cash... 
 13 United States : Me... 
 Forecast Jackpots 
 MO : Test Lottery 
 Canada : Atlantic ... 
 MO : Show Me Cash 
 LA : Easy 5 
 MO : Test Lottery 
 MO : Show Me Cash 
 WI : Badger 5 
 MD : Bonus Match 5... 
 IL : Lucky Day Lot... 
 SD : Dakota Cash 
 MO : Test Lottery 
 TX : Lotto 
 KS : Super Kansas ... 
 Random Jackpots 
 FL : Fantasy 5 
 TX : Cash 5 
 WI : Badger 5 
 MO : Test Lottery 
 FL : Fantasy 5 
 NY : Take 5 
 MD : Bonus Match 5... 
 WI : Badger 5 
 WI : Badger 5 
 WI : Badger 5 
 FL : Fantasy 5 
 WI : Badger 5 
 United Kingdom : T... 
 Current Forecasts 
 FL : Fantasy 5 
 MO : Test Lottery 
 NY : Take 5 
 WA : Daily Keno 
 CT : Cash 5 
 WI : Badger 5 
 WI : SuperCash 
 Canada : Atlantic ... 
 MO : Show Me Cash 
 MD : Bonus Match 5... 
 NY : Sweet Million... 
 TX : Two Step 
 KS : Super Kansas ... 
 Recent Results 
 FL : Fantasy 5 
 MO : Test Lottery 
 NY : Take 5 
 WA : Daily Keno 
 CT : Cash 5 
 WI : Badger 5 
 WI : SuperCash 
 Canada : Atlantic ... 
 MO : Show Me Cash 
 MD : Bonus Match 5... 
 NY : Sweet Million... 
 TX : Two Step 
 KS : Super Kansas ... 
 

Comments or questions should be directed to webmaster@weblotto.org
All dates / times listed here are EST.
Everything here is subject to change without notice.
Copyright © 2005, Web Spinners, L.L.C. All Rights Reserved.
Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Terms Of Service